Faculty and Staff

2018-2019 BPS Faculty/Staff

Chris Wilson

Chris Wilson

Interim Head of School
Upper School Principal
cwilson@bridgesprep.org

Dr. Sherri Herbst

Dr. Sherri Herbst

Interim Assistant Head of School
C&I Specialist / Principal Lower and Middle grades
sherbst@bridgesprep.org

John Kabel

John Kabel

Assistant Principal
Dean of Students K-7
jkabel@bridgesprep.org

Caroline Lovell

Caroline Lovell

Chief Operational Officer
clovell@bridgesprep.org

Jessi Mullen

Jessi Mullen

Director of Operations
jmullen@bridgesprep.org

Wendy Sampson

Wendy Sampson

Operations Specialist
wsampson@bridgesprep.org

Jessica Hint

Jessica Hint

Guidance Counselor
jhint@bridgesprep.org

Taylor Hunt

Taylor Hunt

Special Education Coordinator
thunt@bridgesprep.org

Selma Davis

Selma Davis

Guidance Counselor (Grades 8-11)
sdavis@bridgesprep.org

Joan Drury

Joan Drury

Administrative Assistant,br/> jdrury@bridgesprep.org

Irby Rentz

Irby Rentz

Tim Drury

Tim Drury

Front Desk Manager (K-2 Campus)
tdrury@bridgesprep.org

Amy Painton

Amy Painton

Front Desk Manager (Upper School)
apainton@bridgesprep.org

Kim Ripa

Kim Ripa

Sarah Bullard

Sarah Bullard

Kindergarten Teacher
sbullard@bridgesprep.org

Brantley Hodges

Brantley Hodges

Kindergarten Teacher
bhodges@bridgesprep.org

Jennifer Badgett

Jennifer Badgett

Leanne Connolly

Leanne Connolly

Kindergarten Assistant
lconnolly@bridgesprep.org

Sulatha Shetty

Sulatha Shetty

Kindergarten Assistant
sshetty@bridgesprep.org

Trish Torres

Trish Torres

Kindergarten Assistant
ttorres@bridgesprep.org

Alison Reed

Alison Reed

First Grade Teacher
areed@bridgesprep.org

Joy Gergle

Joy Gergle

First Grade Teacher
jgergle@bridgesprep.org

Tiffany Woodard

Tiffany Woodard

First Grade Teacher
twoodard@bridgesprep.org

JoAnn Rossi

JoAnn Rossi

First Grade Assistant
jrossi@bridgesprep.org

Patricia Maichel

Patricia Maichel

Debi Graf

Debi Graf

Ashley Meeder

Ashley Meeder

Jennifer Thoms

Jennifer Thoms

John O'Connell

John O'Connell

Kim Wilson

Kim Wilson

Drisana McFadden

Drisana McFadden

Chris Littleton

Chris Littleton

Veronica Preziosi

Veronica Preziosi

Jen Bryant

Jen Bryant

Fifth Grade Teacher
jbryant@bridgesprep.org

Nicole Madden

Nicole Madden

Kelly Grace

Kelly Grace

Greg DiOrio

Greg DiOrio

Sixth Grade Homeroom
gdiorio@bridgesprep.org

Christiana Gartlan

Christiana Gartlan

Sixth Grade Homeroom
cgartlan@bridgesprep.org

Erin Ruth

Erin Ruth

Sixth Grade homeroom
eruth@bridgesprep.org

Luke Schatzle

Luke Schatzle

Seventh Grade Homeroom
lschatzle@bridgesprep.org

Adrienne Settlemire

Adrienne Settlemire

Seventh Grade Homeroom
asettlemire@bridgesprep.org

Cynthia Wasik

Cynthia Wasik

Special Education Teacher
cwasik@bridgesprep.org

Kathy Knisley

Kathy Knisley

K-6 Grade Special Education
kknisley@bridgesprep.org

Tomi Simpson-Washington

Tomi Simpson-Washington

Special Education Paraprofessional
twashington@bridgesprep.org

Sharon Graham

Sharon Graham

Special Education Paraprofessional
sgraham@bridgesprep.org

Julie Deuel

Julie Deuel

Special Education Paraprofessional
jdeuel@bridgesprep.org

Betty McTeer

Betty McTeer

Carmen Rivera

Carmen Rivera

Spanish Teacher (Elementary/Middle)
crivera@bridgesprep.org

Julio Sandoval

Julio Sandoval

Spanish Teacher (Upper School)
jsandoval@bridgesprep.org

Janeth Jones

Janeth Jones

Spanish Teacher (Upper School)
jjones@bridgesprep.org

Jessica Vasil

Jessica Vasil

Reading Interventionist Asst. (3-5)
jvasil@bridgesprep.org

Amanda Sanders

Amanda Sanders

Melanie Coombes

Melanie Coombes

Reading Interventionist (K-2)
mcoombes@bridgesprep.org

Kate Tapia

Kate Tapia

Math Interventionist (3-5)
ktapia@bridgesprep.org

Lisa Raymond

Lisa Raymond

Math Interventionist (K-2)
araymond@bridgesprep.org

Octavia Drummond

Octavia Drummond

Casey Chucta

Casey Chucta

Gifted & Talented Coordinator/Teacher
cchucta@bridgesprep.org

Sarah Lowrey

Sarah Lowrey

Art / Upper School
slowry@bridgesprep.org

Kate Bussey

Kate Bussey

Art, Elementary & Middle
kbussey@bridgesprep.org

Debbie Hamner

Debbie Hamner

Ashton Converse

Ashton Converse

Wendy Walsh

Wendy Walsh

Speech Pathologist
wwalsh@bridgesprep.org

Melinda Hagins

Melinda Hagins

Nurse (Upper School)
mhagins@bridgesprep.org

Christina Phares

Christina Phares

Lead Nurse / Nurse K-7
cphares@bridgesprep.org

John Drafts

John Drafts

Athletics Director
jdrafts@bridgesprep.org

Cassandra Bolden

Cassandra Bolden

Upper School Physical Education
cbolden@bridgesprep.org

John Townsend

John Townsend

Elementary & Middle Physical Education
jtownsend@bridgesprep.org

Christine Galyen

Christine Galyen

Eric Thoren

Eric Thoren

Maintenance Support
ethoren@bridgesprep.org