Bridges Preparatory School Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 19 Monday

Bridges Preparatory School

First Day of School 19-20

Monday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Tuesday

Bridges Preparatory School

Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday