Bridges Preparatory School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2023 Jun 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Thursday

Bridges Preparatory School

HS EOC Testing

Tuesday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bridges Preparatory School

5th Grade Moving Up Ceremony

Thursday, June 1 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Bridges Preparatory School

Kindergarten Graduation

Thursday, June 1 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Bridges Preparatory School

Graduation Practice

Thursday, June 1 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Friday

Bridges Preparatory School

Last Day of School

Friday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bridges Preparatory School

Senior Breakfast

Friday, June 2 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Bridges Preparatory School

Graduation Practice: Final Rehearsal

Friday, June 2 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Bridges Preparatory School

Senior School Walk

Friday, June 2 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Bridges Preparatory School

BPS Graduation

Friday, June 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Saturday

4

June 4 Sunday

5

June 5 Monday

6

June 6 Tuesday

7

June 7 Wednesday

8

June 8 Thursday

9

June 9 Friday

10

June 10 Saturday

11

June 11 Sunday

12

June 12 Monday

Bridges Preparatory School

BPS Basketball Camp

Monday, June 12 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

June 13 Tuesday

Bridges Preparatory School

BPS Basketball Camp

Tuesday, June 13 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Wednesday

Bridges Preparatory School

BPS Basketball Camp

Wednesday, June 14 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Thursday

16

June 16 Friday

17

June 17 Saturday

18

June 18 Sunday

19

June 19 Monday

Bridges Preparatory School

Summer Camp

Monday, June 19 - June 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

June 20 Tuesday

Bridges Preparatory School

Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Wednesday

Bridges Preparatory School

Summer Madness Denmark Basketball Tournament

Wednesday, June 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

June 22 Thursday

23

June 23 Friday

24

June 24 Saturday

25

June 25 Sunday

26

June 26 Monday

Bridges Preparatory School

Summer Camp

Monday, June 26 - June 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

June 27 Tuesday

28

June 28 Wednesday

29

June 29 Thursday

30

June 30 Friday