Board of Directors

The BPS Board of Directors is charged with school governance. The BPS Board Bylaws and Charter may be found under Discover BPS > Our Charter.

 

Tom Angelo, Chairperson 

tomangelo@bridgesprep.org

Shawna Doran, Treasurer

sdoran@bridgesprep.org

Jonathan Brown, Member

jonbrown@bridgesprep.org

David Gault, Member

dgault@bridgesprep.org 

Rebecca Polk, Vice-Chairperson 

rpolk@bridgesprep.org

Bryan Merrick, Secretary

bmerrick@bridgesprep.org

Gordon Sproul, Member 

gsproul@bridgesprep.org

Joe Cooper, Member

jcooper@bridgesprep.org

 

All public boards must be FOIA compliant, please review: